Case Summaries   |   Fastcase   |   Contact Us   |   Help/FAQs   |   My Account

The Board of Governors of the Arkansas Bar Association is composed of six officers, eighteen governors elected from districts, three appointed, at-large governors, and seven liaison non-voting members. The Board of Governors Chair is the presiding officer at Board Meetings.
Board of Governors

 MemberSuffixTitleDistrictTerm Ends
Estes, BobGovernor07-BG06/30/2022
McMullen, Anthony L.Governor09-BG06/30/2023
Barr, Aubrey L.Governor10-BG06/30/2022
Chaney, Sterling TaylorGovernor11-BG06/30/2021
Jones, Jamie HuffmanGovernor12-BG06/30/2022
Carmichael, Chase AdamGovernor13-BG06/30/2021
Eubanks, Brent J.Governor14-BG06/30/2021
Rainwater, JohnGovernor17-BG06/30/2022
Mallett, Jessica VirdenGovernor18-BG06/30/2022
Benson, MaggieGovernorAt-Large06/30/2021
McAlpine, Patrick W.GovernorAt-Large06/30/2022
Bell, Kandice A.GovernorB9-1506/30/2021
Brimhall, DouglasGovernorC506/30/2022
Dalby, Carol C.GovernorC606/30/2021
Ex-Officio with Voting Rights

 MemberSuffixTitleTerm Ends
No records to display.
Liaison Non-Voting Members

 MemberSuffixTitleTerm Ends
Moore, Harry TrumanAssociation's Delegate to the ABA06/30/2021
Hutchins, Karen K.Executive Director06/30/2099
Robbins, JayLobbyist06/30/2099