Case Summaries   |   Fastcase   |   Contact Us   |   Help/FAQs   |   My Account

Calendar View

To narrow down the list of events, use the column header filters below. You can filter by Start Date, Event Name, Location, of Event Type. If you do not see the drop down for Event type, use the scroll bar at the bottom of the list to scroll to the right. 

You can also drag column into the blue area that says "Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column" if you would prefer to group events by Start Date, Location, or Event Type.

Calendar of Events - List View

Start Date Times/ThruEvent NameLocationEvent Type
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
 
select
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 20 items in 1 pages
Tue, Feb 27, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Estate & Trust Planning for Educational Expenses OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Feb 28, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Real Estate Update OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Feb 28, 2018thru Fri, Mar 2, 20182017-2018 57th Annual Natural Resources InstituteHot SpringsHotel Hot SpringsCLE - In Person  
Thu, Mar 1, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Service Level Agreements in Technology Contracting OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Fri, Mar 2, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Ethics on Restricted Activities for Public Servants OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Tue, Mar 6, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Successor Liability in Business Transactions OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Mar 8, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: LIVE REPLAY: Ethics of Representing the Elderly OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Mar 8, 2018thru Fri, Mar 9, 20182017-2018 41st Annual Labor & Employment Law ConferenceLittle RockThe Capital HotelCLE - In Person  
Fri, Mar 9, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Drafting Professional and Personal Services Agreements OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Tue, Mar 13, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Fid. Duties in Closely-held Companies: What Owners Owe the Bus. & Other Owners OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Mar 14, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Role of LLCs in Trust and Estate Planning OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Mar 29, 2018thru Fri, Mar 30, 20182017-2018 22nd Annual Debtor/Creditor Law InstituteLittle RockEmbassy Suites Little RockCLE - In Person  
Wed, Apr 4, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Clear, Unequivocal and Certain: Drafting Indemn. and Hold Harmless Agreements OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Apr 12, 20188:00 AM - 4:30 PM2017-2018 Federal PracticeLittle RockArkansas Bar CenterCLE - In Person/Webinar  
Fri, Apr 13, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 Civil Rights Litigation for the Government LawyerLittle RockArkansas Bar CenterCLE - In Person/Webinar  
Fri, Apr 20, 20188:00 AM - 12:15 PM2017-2018 Media, Privacy and Intellectual Property RightsLittle RockArkansas Bar CenterCLE - In Person/Webinar  
Fri, Apr 27, 20189:00 AM - 4:30 PM2017-2018 Special Education ConferenceLittle RockArkansas Bar CenterCLE - In Person/Webinar  
Wed, May 2, 201812:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR: Death Penalty OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, May 2, 2018thru Fri, May 4, 20182017-2018 22nd Annual Environmental Law ConferenceEureka SpringsCrescent HotelCLE - In Person  
Wed, Jun 13, 2018thru Fri, Jun 15, 20182017-2018 Annual MeetingHot SpringsHot Springs Convention CenterAnnual Meeting