Case Summaries   |   Fastcase   |   Contact Us   |   Help/FAQs   |   My Account

Calendar View

To narrow down the list of events, use the column header filters below. You can filter by Start Date, Event Name, Location, of Event Type. If you do not see the drop down for Event type, use the scroll bar at the bottom of the list to scroll to the right. 

You can also drag column into the blue area that says "Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column" if you would prefer to group events by Start Date, Location, or Event Type.

Calendar of Events - List View

Start Date Times/ThruEvent NameLocationEvent Type
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
 
select
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 36 items in 2 pages
Thu, Sep 21, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Secured Transactions Practice: Security Agreements to Foreclosures, Part 1 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Fri, Sep 22, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Secured Transactions Practice: Security Agreements to Foreclosures, Part 2 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Mon, Sep 25, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Ethics in Billing & Collecting Fees OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Tue, Sep 26, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Tax Planning in Real Estate, Part 1 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Sep 27, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Tax Planning in Real Estate, Part 2 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Sep 28, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Incentive Compensation in Businesses, Part 1 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Fri, Sep 29, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Incentive Compensation in Businesses, Part 2 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Tue, Oct 3, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Sophisticated Gift Tax Planning OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Oct 4, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Real Estate Finance, Part 1 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Oct 5, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Real Estate Finance, Part 2 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Fri, Oct 6, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Ethics, Disqualification and Sanctions in Litigation OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Tue, Oct 10, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Estate Planning for Second Marriages OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Oct 11, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Drafting Purchase and Sale Contracts: Delivery, Payment, Remedy & More OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Oct 12, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Sales of FPMily Businesses: An Interdisciplinary Approach, Part 1 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Fri, Oct 13, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Sales of FPMily Businesses: An Interdisciplinary Approach, Part 2 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Fri, Oct 13, 20171:00 PM - 4:30 PM2017-2018 Disability Law ConferenceLittle RockUALR Donald W. Reynolds Center for Business and Economic DevelopmentCLE - In Person  
Mon, Oct 16, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Ethics in Negotiations OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Tue, Oct 17, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Post-Closing Liability in Real Estate: Tagging the Seller, Protecting the Buyer OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Oct 18, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Raising Capital: Private Placements Agreements for Closely Held Companies, Part 1 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Oct 19, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Raising Capital: Private Placements Agreements for Closely Held Companies, Part 2 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Oct 19, 20178:30 AM - 4:15 PM2017-2018 Mini Technology ConferenceLittle RockUALR Donald W. Reynolds Center for Business and Economic DevelopmentCLE - In Person/Webinar  
Fri, Oct 20, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Ethics and Client Money: Trust Funds, Setoffs and Retainers OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Mon, Oct 23, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Real Estate Development Agreements, Part 1 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Tue, Oct 24, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Real Estate Development Agreements, Part 2 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Oct 25, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Drafting Contract Remedies OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Oct 25, 2017thru Wed, Nov 8, 20172017-2018 WEBINAR SERIES: Medical Marijuana in Arkansas OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Wed, Oct 25, 20172:00 PM - 3:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR SERIES: Medical Marijuana (PART 1) The State of Medical Marijuana OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Thu, Oct 26, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:Planning with the Generation Skipping Transfer Tax, Part 1 OnlineCLE - Webinar  
Fri, Oct 27, 20178:30 AM - 4:15 PM2017-2018 Northeast Arkansas Civil Litigation ForumJonesboroHilton Garden Inn JonesboroCLE - In Person  
Mon, Oct 30, 201712:00 PM - 1:00 PM2017-2018 WEBINAR:LIVE REPLAY: Ethics and Cloud Computing OnlineCLE - Webinar